Device offline in cayenne

Hello everyone.
In recent days has had the disadvantage of displaying the devices (Raspberry pi 3) in the panel.
They are suddenly out of line. I have checked that there are no Internet communication problems, but after restarting rasbian, they appear again as available in the panel, but soon the incident is repeated.
Thank you in advance for giving me a hand to solve this problem.

Hi @riegosg, are these Pis connected via the MQTT or the Cayenne Pi Agent software?

Thanks for your answer.
I’m sorry I’m new to this. After Add device Pis I execute the procedure of the site;

OPTION 2:
Terminal / SSH

To download and install myDevices Cayenne on your Pi, use the Terminal on your Pi or SSH. Run the following commands:

wget https://cayenne.mydevices.com/dl/rpi_xxxxxx.sh
sudo bash rpi_xxxxx.sh -v

1 Like

Can you report the version of the Kernel, also, are they offline and the last package message clock is the time that they are offline for, or the widgets are still updating, but there is offline message?

Hi @riegosg,

I edited out the invite code on the Pi links you posted as these are generated on a per-Pi basis and are private to your account.

Can I ask if you generated a new download link for each of the Pis that you installed via that ‘Option 2’ method? If you shared the same invite code (the part which I replaced with xxxxx in your links above) between multiple Pis I could see strange behavior occurring.

Hi @rsiegel,

Thanks for your answer.
I had an incident with raspberry PI at different times. So, replace the raspberry Pi with a new one and put the same SD card. To my surprise these were left offline.

Reinstall the agent with the same code and as it does not work generate a new one. So the answer is yes. yes.
I take and consult. What would be the recommendation for this type of case?

Before:

Now:

Sdos.

Hi @ognqn.chikov

root@CONTROL1:/home/pi# cat /etc/*-release
PRETTY_NAME=“Raspbian GNU/Linux 8 (jessie)”