Elsys ESM5k not displaying any values

Hi
I have set up a gateway and sensor that sends frames to loriot.io.
In loriot.io i set output to “myDevices Cayenne”
In Cayenne I added an loriot SM5k sensor with the same DEVUI that is used in loriot.io.
The problem is that “nothing” is displayed in Cayenne for that sensor, but I got a message at the bottom of the page saying “last data packet sent: that is just a few seconds ago”
Please advise what I missed.

It think that the device is successfully connected, but the data message is missing. Can you check the type and format of the data that you try to send.

Thanks for the fast reply.
I’m pretty new to the LoRa-stuff.
I see the payload in Loriot.io, but it’s encoded.
My sensor is set to send payload as Payload type = elsys, the other option I got is “Raw”
BR
Sven Hasselblad

hmm strange, my screenshot is removed but I see it in preview…
anyway my data iin loriot.io looks like 01 00 eb 02 1c 03 02 01 c0 0f 00 04 00 26 07 0d 20

Can you take a look here. I also do not have big experience with LoRa and it will take me more time to investigate

Yes I have checked out the documentation for lora, although not reading (or understanding) it from a to z.
My impression was that since Cayenne have support for Loriot.io and the Elsys sensor I’m using, then Cayenne should be able to interpret to payload out of the box.
Thanks for your time.
//Sven

Looping in @croczey .

Hi @svenhasselblad

I took a look at the payload that is arriving at the network server. The payload checks out, here is what is being decoded in our back end:

[
    {
        "channel": 1,
        "type": "temp",
        "unit": "c",
        "value": 23.5,
        "name": "Temperature"
    },
    {
        "channel": 2,
        "type": "rel_hum",
        "unit": "p",
        "value": 28,
        "name": "Humidity"
    },
    {
        "channel": 3,
        "type": "accel",
        "unit": "g",
        "value": [
        ],
        "name": "Acceleration"
    },
    {