Problem in Cayenne first project: Led on/off with Arduino Uno + Ethernet Shield W5100

Hello, this is my first project with Cayenne,I hope you can help me with this: I have a problem to light on and off a led that is connected to pin digital 2 of the shield, after I follow all the instructions and I am on the dashboard adding a device/ actuator/ light/ light switch/ here in connectivity only appears option virtual and I saw in many videos that it should appear the option digital so I can select below the pin D2 and make it work but it doesn’t.
Before this like I said, I already have:

• Connected my Ethernet Shield (on top of my Uno)

• Installed Arduino IDE

• Added Cayenne Library (I selected version 1.2.0)

• Selected my board and my port
    By the way, after doing this and clicked next, it appeared this (username, password, clientID):
    Instead of this (like I saw in many videos that only works when option token appears here):

Then I selected Arduino Uno/ Ethernet Shield W5100 sketch and appeared this code:

This example shows how to connect to Cayenne using an Ethernet W5100 shield and send/receive sample data.
      The CayenneMQTT Library is required to run this sketch. If you have not already done so you can install it from the Arduino IDE Library Manager.
      1. Set the Cayenne authentication info to match the authentication info from the Dashboard.
      2. Compile and upload the sketch.
      3. A temporary widget will be automatically generated in the Cayenne Dashboard. To make the widget permanent click the plus sign on the widget.
      //#define CAYENNE_DEBUG       // Uncomment to show debug messages
      #define CAYENNE_PRINT Serial  // Comment this out to disable prints and save space
      #include <CayenneMQTTEthernet.h>
      // Cayenne authentication info. This should be obtained from the Cayenne Dashboard.
      char username[] = "";
      char password[] = "";
      char clientID[] = "";
      void setup() {