Problem in Cayenne first project: Led on/off with Arduino Uno + Ethernet Shield W5100

Hello, this is my first project with Cayenne,I hope you can help me with this: I have a problem to light on and off a led that is connected to pin digital 2 of the shield, after I follow all the instructions and I am on the dashboard adding a device/ actuator/ light/ light switch/ here in connectivity only appears option virtual and I saw in many videos that it should appear the option digital so I can select below the pin D2 and make it work but it doesn’t.
Before this like I said, I already have:

• Connected my Ethernet Shield (on top of my Uno)

• Installed Arduino IDE

• Added Cayenne Library (I selected version 1.2.0)

• Selected my board and my port
    By the way, after doing this and clicked next, it appeared this (username, password, clientID):
    Instead of this (like I saw in many videos that only works when option token appears here):

Then I selected Arduino Uno/ Ethernet Shield W5100 sketch and appeared this code:

/*
      This example shows how to connect to Cayenne using an Ethernet W5100 shield and send/receive sample data.

The CayenneMQTT Library is required to run this sketch. If you have not already done so you can install it from the Arduino IDE Library Manager.

Steps:
      1. Set the Cayenne authentication info to match the authentication info from the Dashboard.
      2. Compile and upload the sketch.
      3. A temporary widget will be automatically generated in the Cayenne Dashboard. To make the widget permanent click the plus sign on the widget.
      */

//#define CAYENNE_DEBUG       // Uncomment to show debug messages
      #define CAYENNE_PRINT Serial  // Comment this out to disable prints and save space
      #include <CayenneMQTTEthernet.h>

// Cayenne authentication info. This should be obtained from the Cayenne Dashboard.
      char username[] = "";
      char password[] = "";
      char clientID[] = "";

void setup() {