Tune In to Cayenne's Live Show - IoT Corner! 10am PST


#1

Join influencers in the IoT and Maker space for a 30-minute live web broadcast where you can discover the latest in IoT and have a chance to meet and interact with the hosts.

When: Tuesday, October 25th at 10am PT/ 1pm ET/ 5pm GMT
Hosts:
Cayenne’s Benny Estes https://twitter.com/benny_estes
Arduino’s Tenaya Hurst AKA ArduinoWoman https://twitter.com/ArduinoWoman
0lab’s Giovanni Gentile https://twitter.com/0lab_it http://www.0lab.it/
RPI Stuff’s Cerys https://twitter.com/RPi_Stuff http://www.rpistuff.mrprintit.co.uk/