First attempt at mqtt not compiling

Hi guys, this is my first attempt at using mqtt with the esp8266 and i havent’ been able to get compile the cayenne mqtt sketch for the past few hours. i get this error below
I’m using a wemos nodemcu with oled screen.
any idea what the problem could be from my error log?

Build options changed, rebuilding all
In file included from C:\Users\W4R10C~1\AppData\Local\Temp\arduino_modified_sketch_695137\ESP8266Shield.ino:21:0:

C:\Users\w4r10ck3r\Documents\Arduino\libraries\Cayenne-MQTT-Arduino-master\src/CayenneMQTTESP8266Shield.h:29:34: fatal error: ESP8266SerialLibrary.h: No such file or directory

#include “ESP8266SerialLibrary.h”
^

compilation terminated.

exit status 1
Error compiling for board Generic ESP8266 Module.

@aotrakstar use this code and make sure you have CayenneMQTT library installed.

// This example shows how to connect to Cayenne using an ESP8266 and send/receive sample data.
// Make sure you install the ESP8266 Board Package via the Arduino IDE Board Manager and select the correct ESP8266 board before compiling. 

//#define CAYENNE_DEBUG
#define CAYENNE_PRINT Serial
#include <CayenneMQTTESP8266.h>

// WiFi network info.
char ssid[] = "ssid";
char wifiPassword[] = "wifiPassword";

// Cayenne authentication info. This should be obtained from the Cayenne Dashboard.
char username[] = "MQTT_USERNAME";
char password[] = "MQTT_PASSWORD";
char clientID[] = "CLIENT_ID";

unsigned long lastMillis = 0;

void setup() {
	Serial.begin(9600);
	Cayenne.begin(username, password, clientID, ssid, wifiPassword);
}

void loop() {
	Cayenne.loop();

//Publish data every 10 seconds (10000 milliseconds). Change this value to publish at a different interval.
	if (millis() - lastMillis > 10000) {
		lastMillis = millis();
		//Write data to Cayenne here. This example just sends the current uptime in milliseconds.
		Cayenne.virtualWrite(0, lastMillis);
		//Some examples of other functions you can use to send data.