Cannot get uno wifi set up with Cayenne

Good Evening
I recently purchased an arduino uno with built in wifi but I am unable to set it up with Cayenne it does not appear in the the drop down box in the dashboard when I am trying to set up the board
I chose wifi 101 shield as my arduino uno has wifi 101 factory fitted

Please refer to the below error message I am new to arduino
Thanks John

Arduino: 1.8.0 (Windows 10), Board: “Arduino Uno WiFi”

In file included from C:\Users\John\Documents\Arduino\libraries\arduino_237773/CayenneWiFi101.h:24:0,

from C:\Users\John\Documents\Arduino\sketch_jan18f\sketch_jan18f.ino:19:

C:\Users\John\Documents\Arduino\libraries\arduino_237773/BlynkSimpleWiFiShield101.h:18:21: fatal error: WiFi101.h: No such file or directory

#include <WiFi101.h>

^

compilation terminated.

exit status 1
Error compiling for board Arduino Uno WiFi.

This report would have more information with
“Show verbose output during compilation”
option enabled in File → Preferences.

Welcome @johnmcaveety,

You need to install the Wifi101 library.

Cheers,

Craig

Hi
I have now installed and ensured that "WiFi101 - Arduino Reference " has been installed however I still cannot get my arduino uno wifi set up with Cayenne
I tick the box in step 3 connect your arduino board I choose WiFi 101 cut and paste the sketch I then click done at the bottom of the 101 shielsketch and waiting for board to connect keeps trying to connect to the board
I have left it running for 2 hours but the board does not connect
any furtther advice would be appreciated
I managed to get my raspberry pi connected Cayenne without any problems
thanks
oldvots

I think we should take a step back here and make sure we’re all discussing the same hardware:

Do you have and Arduino Uno with a Wifi 101 Shield
or is it the Arduino Uno WiFi board itself?