There is an option called “Reset Dashboard”. I want to know what does it do? Does resetting mean the widgets will be deleted and you’re back to an empty dashboard or the values on the widgets will be reset? Thanks.
do not use
reset dashboard. there is an issue with it and it will be discontinued soon.