Green House Automation Project

Hi friends!
I am pretty new to coding and using arduinos, but as soon as i discovered it, I got more and more fascinated!
I’m currently in the mood to automatize as much as i can of a 1400sqft green house (in construction) in the south west of France. I face few problems in my project with the Cayenne plateform. I’m going to explain a little bit about the project and I’ll ask my questions in the end.
Google Photos

I planned, first of all, to get the rain water from my roof in tanks (4m³ in total), where an UV lamp is working in sync with a little pump to clean the water from bacterias from time to time. This water flows by gravity in the Green House with a Solenoid Valve mounted on a 8x relay to just turn it ON for water to flow and OFF for water stop. I will in the future add zones in the Green House (and Solenoid Valves) as the project evolves. I also planned to gather information about the humidity of the ground and temperature of the air in the Green House to eventually add a little extra heat in the greenhouse in winter or in the opposite case, command a motor to roll up the plastic windows for ventilation.
I also wish to gather information of wind with this anemometer that i haven’t tried yet… (I wish to gather this information in case of strong winds for rolling the windows down to avoid significant wind surface area). And also, luminosity (with a cheap luminosity sensor) to eventually add extra light at some point if really needed.

Beside all of that I also added 4 solar panels to generate up to 4x210W storing it on 8 acid batteries of 100ah each (I know I know terrible mistake in the choice of batteries…) 4 in series x 2 in parallel to have a 48V configuration of 200ah. I have a regulator of charge and an inverterto have a 230V output.

So coming back to my cayenne dashboard, it looks like this :https://photos.app.goo.gl/Gcn4YwZKM23qXlXq1