I'm beginner in integrating TTN / CayenneLPP

Hello, I’m a beginner in this world of IoT. I’m using Pycom products to learn, they are: Lopy4 (Gateway) and Fipy (node). I am using some sensors too: BME280, HC-SR04, RTC… (But I haven’t set it up yet)

My progress: I can send node data to the gateway through the community sample codes. I already have an application on TTN and already added my gateway (Dev EUI) on cayenne (Lora → The Things Network).

My node (fipy) has the codes:
→ abp_node_USP915.py
→ config.py

My gateway (Lopy4) has the codes:
→ config.py
→ main.py
→ nanogateway.py
(All the code I’m using, I adapted from the pycom libraries.)

cayenne_community-01

My doubts:

1. On cayenneLPP.py, which microcontroller will receive this library, Node (Fipy) or Gateway (Lopy4)?

2. How do I demonstrate the data being sent to my Cayenne account?

If I can learn to do this, it may be easier to insert my sensors.

So, thank you very much for the opportunity to learn from you!

the node device needs to send the data to NS in cayenne LPP format, so the your node will receive
the CayenneLPP.py code.

what do you mean by this?

Thank you for answering. my questions is this:

1. Which microcontroller should I register in the * DEVICES * sector of the things networks, the node loaded with the sensors, or the gateway?

I’m confused about this.

1. My question regarding cayenne is how to demonstrate the information on their website.

My application:

Example in tutorial:

the node as it is device you are using to send data from the gateway.

while adding device , add the device as an cayenne LPP.

Can you help me with a very descriptive cayenneLPP code example? I can’t make it work.

are you receiving any data on TTN console?

I am not receiving any packages in the *“DATA” sector in application. But I’m getting the frame up information.

can you share the link from where you got all the codes from.

I will copy the codes here:

Gateway: